## **Kreativity League 2024**

## **Stempreneur Venue and Slot**

## Presentation Venue - Auditorium and Training Room, R&I, IIT Delhi

Sr. No.	KL ID	Student's Name	School's Name	Time Slot	Venue
		Mast. Srijan V.T			
1	SP-059	Mast. Dharshan S	St. John's Public School,Chennai		
		Mast. Rhishi Karthick. S			
2	SP-060	Miss. Dakshita D	St. John's Public School, Chennai		
	51 -000	Miss. Anuyokithaa K	St. John's Fuone School, Chemian		
3	SP-061	Miss. Rujisha B	St. John's Public School, Chennai	10.00 = 11.00	
3	51 -001	Miss. Prathisha B	St. John ST done School, Chemiai	10:00 To 11:00	Auditorium
4	SP-062	Miss. Purimitla Sumana	St. John's Public School,Chennai		
	51 002	Miss Purimitla Sumani	St. John ST done School, Chemia		
5	SP-064	Miss. Sri Advitha. S	St. John's Public School,Chennai		
		Miss. Thanisshka. G		_	
6	SP-066	Miss. Jenolin Sheena	St. John's Public School, Chennai		
		Miss. Raja Sangeetha. M			
_	SP-067	Miss. Sunita Tripathy	St. John's Public School,Chennai		
7		Miss. Teertha. P.G			
		Miss. Akshara. R		-	
8	SP-068	Mast. Davyn Paul Maron .N	St. John's Public School, Chennai		
		Mast. Harish Thiyagrajan		_	
9	SP-069	Mast. Jason Daniel Philip	St. John's Public School, Chennai	11:00 To 12:00	Auditorium
		Mast. Laksin V.J.  Mast. Sri Tharakesh. S			
10	SP-070	Mast. Winfred Caleb. S	St. John's Public School, Chennai		
	SP-033	Idhant	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
11		Mittul			
11	51 -055	Yash	Swampiastiia i uone Senooi, Sompat		
		Danika		1	
		Dailika	I	1	

12	SP-034	Aniket Malik	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Kritanshu			
1.2	CD 020	Varenya	C		
13	SP-038	Ravneet	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Ravleen Kaur			
14	SP-039	Saanvi Bangar	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Manvi Vashisht			
		Hiten			
15	SP-040	Kashish	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Ekansh			) Auditorium
		Chitra		11:00 To 12:00	
16	SP-035	Yashvi	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Aditya Singgh			
		Ananya			
17	SP-036	Asmi	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
		Kanika			
	SP-037	Disha	Swarnprastha Public School, Sonipat		
18		Dhwani			
		Priyanshi			
		Bhagyashree patel			
19	SP-017	Pinky Mahant	Vedic International School, Raigarh		
		Aaditya Rathore			
20	SP-018	Girsh Choudhary	Vedic International School, Raigarh	Vedic International School, Raigarh	
		Sahil Gavel			
21	SP-019	Om Patel	Vedic International School, Raigarh	1.20 T- 2.20	A - 1'4'
22	SP-021	Hritika Mishra	Vedic International School, Sambalpur	1:30 To 2:30	Auditorium
		Muskan Behera			
23	SP-022	Ritika Kumari	Vedic International School, Sambalpur		

		Shriddhi Shankholia			
		Krish Vasani			
24	SP-023	Basudev Patel	Vedic International School, Sambalpur		
		Addya Abhilipsa Barpanda			
25	SP-025	Arpita Pattnaik	Vedic International School, Sambalpur		
		Arshi	PIET Sanskriti Sr. Sec.School,NFL	]	
26	SP-042	Sonaya	Township, Panipat		
		Soumay	Township, Tampat		
		Manan	DIET Sangkriti Sr. Sag Sahaal NEI		
27	SP-043	Daksh	PIET Sanskriti Sr. Sec.School,NFL		
			Township, Panipat	02:30 To 03:30	Auditorium
		Garv		102:30 10 03:30	Auditorium
28	SP-047	Vishwajit	School of Eminence, Batala		
		Trannum			
		Gurleen kaur	Dhymin dan Intermetianal Dyhlia Cahaal	1	
29	SP-048	Nandini Sharma	Bhupinder International Public School, Patiala		
		Jayam M.	Chinmaya International Residential	1	
30	SP-049	Gatik C.			
		Arnav A.	School, Coimbatore		
		Manpartap Singh	Last Lat Missal DAM Datella		
31	SP-044	Shabad	Jiya Lal Mittal DAV Public		
		Anvik Singh Bajwa	- School,Gurdaspur	03:30 To 04:30	
		Krish	I' I IM' IDAND II'		
32	SP-045	Aditya Sharma	Jiya Lal Mittal DAV Public School,Gurdaspur		
		Sayam Verma			
		Chehak Malhotra	Bhupinder International Public School, Patiala		
33	SP-046	Ekamjot Singh			Auditorium
		Shinedeep Kaur			
		Vedant Kaul		1	
34	SP-057	Aarav Gupta	Neerja Modi School, Jaipur		

		Aryan Sonthalia					
		Mudit Sharma					
35	SP-058	Suryansh Gupta	Neerja Modi School, Jaipur				
		Paras	Maga Dayi Minda Mamarial Sahaal				
36	SP-028	Partik	Moga Devi Minda Memorial School,		Training		
		Moksh Sharma	Hisar				
37	SP-029	Naitik	Moga Devi Minda Memorial School, Hisar				
38	SP-030	Yajat Kumar	Moga Devi Minda Memorial School, Hisar				
		Sonu	Moga Devi Minda Memorial School,	10:00 To 11:00			
39	SP-026	Manish	Hisar	10.00 10 11.00	Room		
		Aman	Tilsai				
		Sreyas Raja					
40	SP-055	Sarthak Sitaram Mote	Pravara Public School, Pravaranagar				
		Dhananjya Dattu					
		Miss. Prisitha P	SSVM Vidhan Marticulation Hr. Sec			SSVM Vidhan Marticulation Hr. Sec.	
41 SP-071	SP-071	Miss. Sanjana V	School, Coimbatore				
		Mast. Kishanth S	School, Conhodiore				
42	SP-001	Anishka Sharma	JP International School, Greater Noida				
72	51 001	Anamica Singh Rajput	31 International School, Greater Holda				
		Rajdeep Negi					
43	SP-002	Reyansh Maurya	JP International School, Greater Noida				
		Tanish Gupta					
		Nandani Singh		11:00 TO 12:00			
44	SP-003	Nidhi	JP International School, Greater Noida		Training		
		Drashti Sharma			Room		
45	SP-004	Vanshika Rawal	JP International School, Greater Noida	12.00	KOOIII		
		Divyam Priyadarshi					
46	SP-005	Kartikey Mishra	JP International School, Greater Noida	a			
		Shreyansh Kumar Mishra					
		Assad Malik					

47	SP-076	Atharv Gupta	Model Academy, Jammu		
		Vignan Chowdary			
48	SP-073	Shaikh Ahmed Basha	DPS, Nacharam, Hyderabad		Training Room
	Γ	Chhayank Udiniya			
		Vansh Babbar		1	
49	SP-074	Ujjwal Gupta	Vivekanand School, Anand Vihar		
	Γ	Shaurya Saxena			
		Sahktija Mishra			
50	SP-075	Kayna Khattar	Vivekanand School, Anand Vihar	12:00 To 01:00	
	Γ	Aarush Yadav		12.00 10 01.00	
51	SP-009	Priyanshee Agrawal	Pragyan School, Greater Noida		
31	SF-009	Shakti Saxena	Fragyan School, Greater Nolda		
52	SP-010	Chaitanya Chauhan	Baleram Brijbhushan Saraswati Shishu		
32	SF-010	Parv Gaur	Mandir, Meerut		
53	SP-011	Lakshay Garg	Jaypee Public School, Greater Noida		
	SP-006	Ankit Gupta	Bhaurav Devras Saraswati Vidya		
54		Utkarsh Sharma			
		Rewant Singh	— Mandir, Noida		
		Suraj	DI D C CIVII		
55	SP-007	Arpit Gupta	Bhaurav Devras Saraswati Vidya		
			— Mandir, Noida		
		Bhumi Jadon	Divine International Academy,		
56	SP-008	Medha Singh	•	1:30 To 2:30	
		Varchisha singh	Sirsaganj		Training
		Daksh	Suncity school Gurgaon		Room
57	SP-031	Soham			
		Dheer Jolly	Over laday of Fations Comment and 1		
58	SP-032	Arv	Our lady of Fatima Convent school,		
		Shaurya	Gurgaon		

		Bhuvi			
59	SP-041	Shivanshi	The Pushp World School		
		Angel			
		Avhiraj	_		
60	SP-012	Pushkar	GD Goenka School, Greater Noida		
		Kushagra			
		Saket Anand			
61	SP-013	Lakshaya Jain	Salwan Public School, Ghaziabad		
		Bhumika Sharma			
62	SP-014	Riddhi Jangra	Vivekanand School Anand Vihar,		
		Divyanshee	Delhi	2 20 75 2 20	Training
		Arjun Manocha	5 1 1115 1777 1131 1	2:30 To 3:30	Room
63	SP-015	Swasti Sharma	Darbari lal DAV Model School,		1100111
		Daksh Thukral	Pitampura, Delhi		
		Darsh Chauhan	D 114 4 101 10 4	1	
64	SP-016	Abhishek Yadav	Rameesh International School, Greater Noida		
			Noida		
		Gourav	New Yashoda Public School, Hisar		
65	SP-027	Mannat			
		Tanu			
		Jiya Porakh			
66	SP-050	Neel Angale	Sanjivani Academy, Kopargaon		
		Prathmesh Borade			
		Raghunath Laungani			
67	SP-051		Sanjivani Academy, Kopargaon		
		G W 1			
(0	GD 052	Swarup Kale			Training
68	SP-052	Mudbakhe Om Santosh	Sanjivani Junior college, Kopargaon		
		Kushal Yadav		03:30 To 04:30	Room
69	SP-053	Pratham Khuswaha	Navy children school, Karanja, Navi Mumbai		
			Iviumbai		

70	SP-077	Savri Gupta		]	
		Abhinav Gupta	Air Force Station School, Jammu		
		Arjunveer Singh			
71	SP-078	Aryan Sharma	Air Force Station School, Jammu		
		Stuti Raina			
		Yashita			

